Administration and Other Staff

  • Interim President
  • Principal
  • Ms. Cathy Bennett
  • Ms. Annette Mallay
  • cbennett@stbons.ca
  • amallay@stbons.ca

Principal’s Office

  • Assistant Principal (Academic)
  • Assistant Principal (Students)
  • Guidance Services
  • Co-Director of Campus Ministry
  • Co-Director of Campus Ministry
  • Admissions Officer/Senior Executive Assistant
  • IT Coordinator
  • Volunteer Coordinator & Administrator
  • Mr. David Martino
  • Ms. Jaline Rowsell
  • Ms. Rosemary O’Neill
  • Mr. Ryan Butt
  • Mr. Richard Mulrooney
  • Ms. Carol Noseworthy
  • Mr. Ryan Hayward
  • Ms. Lori Bragg
  • dmartino@stbons.ca
  • jkrowsell@stbons.ca
  • roneill@stbons.ca
  • rbutt@stbons.ca
  • rmulrooney@stbons.ca
  • cnoseworthy@stbons.ca
  • rhayward@stbons.ca
  • lbragg@stbons.ca

President’s Office

  • Senior Director of Advancement
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • Accounting & Advancement Clerk
  • Bursar
  • Ms. Krista Cardwell
  • Ms. Shelley Martin
  • Krystal Holwell
  • Brother Joe Frechette, S.J.
  • kcardwell@stbons.ca
  • smartin@stbons.ca
  • kholwell@stbons.ca
  • Bursar

Teaching Staff

  • Ms. Kathy Coffin
  • Mr. Brad Glynn
  • Brittany Samuelson
  • Laura Seviour
  • Ms. Colette Prior
  • Jennifer Spurvey
  • Ms. Allison Anderson
  • Ms. Hilary Goodridge
  • Ms. Sharon Culleton
  • Ms. Melissa Follett
  • Mr. Paul Murray
  • Ms. Melissa Noftall
  • Ms. Elizabeth Bruce
  • Mr. Ryan Butt
  • Mr. Milan Parab
  • Ms. Robyn Matthews
  • Mr. Richard Mulrooney, S.J.
  • Mr. Chris Peters
  • Ms. Kim Hull
  • Mr. Michel Genest
  • Ms. Hilary Walsh
  • Ms. Gabrielle Martin
  • Mr. Jeremy Brake
  • Mr. Chris Bridon
  • Ms. Brenda Gatherall
  • Ms. Vincenza Etchegary
  • Ms. Susan Quinn
  • Fr. Joseph Schuck, SJ
  • Mr. Adam Green
  • kcoffin@stbons.ca
  • bglynn@stbons.ca
  • bsamuelson@stbons.ca
  • lseviour@stbons.ca
  • cprior@stbons.ca
  • jspurvey@stbons.ca
  • aanderson@stbons.ca
  • hgoodridge@stbons.ca
  • sculleton@stbons.ca
  • mfollett@stbons.ca
  • pmurray@stbons.ca
  • mnoftall@stbons.ca
  • ebruce@stbons.ca
  • rbutt@stbons.ca
  • mparab@stbons.ca
  • rmatthews@stbons.ca
  • rmulrooney@stbons.ca
  • cpeters@stbons.ca
  • khull@stbons.ca
  • mgenest@stbons.ca
  • hwalsh@stbons.ca
  • gmartin@stbons.ca
  • jbrake@stbons.ca
  • cbridon@stbons.ca
  • bgatherall@stbons.ca
  • vetchegary@stbons.ca
  • squinn@stbons.ca
  • jschuck@stbons.ca
  • agreen@stbons.ca

Maintenance Staff

  • Mr. Bobby Lee
  • Mr. Bob Watson
  • Mr. Chris Power
  • Mr. Robert Tucker
  • Ms. Mary Tucker
  • Maintenance Supervisor
  • Cleaner
  • Cleaner
  • Cleaner
  • Cleaner
  • Mr. Bobby Lee
  • Mr. Bob Watson
  • Mr. Chris Power
  • Mr. Robert Tucker
  • Ms. Mary Tucker