Administration and Other Staff

  • President
  • Principal
  • Mr. Tom McGrath
  • Ms. Annette Mallay
  • tmcgrath@stbons.ca
  • amallay@stbons.ca

Principal’s Office

  • Assistant Principal (Academic)
  • Assistant Principal (Students)
  • Dean (Admissions)
  • Guidance Services
  • Director of Campus Ministry
  • Administrative Assistant/Admissions Officer
  • IT Coordinator
  • Mr. David Martino
  • Ms. Jaline Rowsell
  • Mr. Milan Parab
  • Ms. Diana Wamsteeker
  • Mr. Raj Vijayakumar, S.J.
  • Ms. Carol Noseworthy
  • Mr. Ryan Hayward
  • dmartino@stbons.ca
  • jrowsell@stbons.ca
  • mparab@stbons.ca
  • dwamsteeker@stbons.ca
  • raj@stbons,ca
  • cnoseworthy@stbons.ca
  • rhayward@stbons.ca

President’s Office

  • Director of Advancement/Communications
  • Dean (Strategic Initiatives)
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • Executive Assistant/Alumni Affairs Officer
  • Bursar
  • Ms. Krista Cardwell
  • Ms. Allison Anderson
  • Ms. Shelley Martin
  • Ms. Jessica Whalen
  • Brother Joe Frechette, S.J.
  • kcardwell@stbons.ca
  • aanderson@stbons.ca
  • smartin@stbons.ca
  • jwhalen@stbons.ca
  • Bursar

Teaching Staff

  • Kindergarten
  • Kindergarten
  • Grade 1
  • Grade 1
  • Grade 2
  • Grade 2
  • Grade 3
  • Grade 3
  • Grade 4
  • Grade 4
  • Grade 5
  • Grade 5
  • Grade 6
  • Grade 7
  • Grade 7
  • Grade 8
  • Grade 9
  • Grade 9
  • Grade 10
  • Grade 11
  • Grade 12
  • Phys Ed. (Primary/Elementary)
  • Phys Ed. (Jr/Sr High School)
  • Music (Primary/Elementary)
  • Band (Gr. 4-12)
  • Choral Music (Jr./Sr. High)
  • Chemistry
  • Physics
  • Ms. Kathy Coffin
  • Ms. Michelle Isaacs
  • Ms. Eileen Pardy
  • Mr. Brad Glynn
  • Ms. Colette Prior
  • Ms. Lindsey Osmond
  • Ms. Allison Anderson
  • Ms. Hilary Goodridge
  • Ms. Sharon Culleton
  • Ms. Laura Seviour
  • Mr. Paul Murray
  • Ms. Elizabeth Bruce
  • Brittany Samuelson
  • Mr. Milan Parab
  • Ms. Carolyn Windsor
  • Mr. Raj Vijayakumar, S.J.
  • Mr. Chris Peters
  • Ms. Kim Hull
  • Mr. Michel Genest
  • Ms. Hilary Walsh
  • Ms. Gabrielle Martin
  • Ms. Kim Devison
  • Mr. Tommy Connors
  • Ms. Brenda Gatherall
  • Ms. Vincenza Etchegary
  • Ms. Susan Quinn
  • Mr. Mario Simon
  • Fr. Joseph Schuck, SJ
  • kcoffin@stbons.ca
  • misaacs@stbons.ca
  • epardy@stbons.ca
  • bglynn@stbons.ca
  • cprior@stbons.ca
  • losmond@stbons.ca
  • aanderson@stbons.ca
  • hgoodridge@stbons.ca
  • sculleton@stbons.ca
  • lseviour@stbons.ca
  • pmurray@stbons.ca
  • ebruce@stbons.ca
  • bsamuelson@stbons.ca
  • mparab@stbons.ca
  • cwindsor@stbons.ca
  • raj@stbons.ca
  • cpeters@stbons.ca
  • khull@stbons.ca
  • mgenest@stbons.ca
  • hwalsh@stbons.ca
  • gmartin@stbons.ca
  • kdevison@stbons.ca
  • tconnors@stbons.ca
  • bgatherall@stbons.ca
  • vetchegary@stbons.ca
  • squinn@stbons.ca
  • msimon@stbons.ca
  • jschuck@stbons.ca

Maintenance Staff

  • Mr. Bobby Lee
  • Mr. Bob Watson
  • Mr. Chris Power
  • Mr. Robert Tucker
  • Ms. Mary Tucker
  • Maintenance Supervisor
  • Cleaner
  • Cleaner
  • Cleaner
  • Cleaner
  • Mr. Bobby Lee
  • Mr. Bob Watson
  • Mr. Chris Power
  • Mr. Robert Tucker
  • Ms. Mary Tucker