Administration and Other Staff

  • President
  • Principal
  • Assistant Principal (Academic)
  • Assistant Principal (Students)
  • Dean (Strategic Initiatives)
  • Dean (Admissions)
  • Guidance Counsellor
  • Co-Director of Campus Ministry
  • Co-Director of Campus Ministry
  • Director of Advancement and Communications
  • Administrative Assistant/Admissions Officer
  • Executive Assistant/Alumni Affairs Officer
  • Accountant
  • Stakeholder Engagement Officer
  • Director of Facilities
  • IT Coordinator
  • Mr. Tom McGrath
  • Ms. Annette Mallay
  • Mr. David Martino
  • Ms. Jaline Rowsell
  • Ms. Allison Anderson
  • Mr. Milan Parab
  • Ms. Joanne Morgan
  • Mr. Brad Glynn
  • Mr. Raj Vijayakumar, S.J.
  • Ms. Krista Cardwell
  • Ms. Carol Noseworthy
  • Ms. Jessica Whalen ’04
  • Ms. Kim Stagg
  • Ms. Melissa Follett
  • Mr. Jim Haley
  • Mr. Ryan Hayward ’04
  • tmcgrath@stbons.ca
  • amallay@stbons.ca
  • dmartino@stbons.ca
  • jkrowsell@stbons.ca
  • aanderson@stbons.ca
  • mparab@stbons.ca
  • jmorgan@stbons.ca
  • bglynn@stbons.ca
  • raj@stbons.ca
  • kcardwell@stbons.ca
  • cnoseworthy@stbons.ca
  • jwhalen@stbons.ca
  • kstagg@stbons.ca
  • mfollett@stbons.ca
  • jhaley@stbons.ca
  • rhayward@stbons.ca

Teaching Staff

  • Kindergarten
  • Grade 1
  • Grade 1
  • Grade 2
  • Grade 2
  • Grade 3
  • Grade 3
  • Grade 4
  • Grade 4
  • Grade 5
  • Grade 6
  • Grade 6
  • Grade 7
  • Grade 7
  • Grade 8
  • Grade 8
  • Grade 9
  • Grade 10
  • Grade 11
  • Grade 12
  • Phys Ed. (Primary/Elementary)/Gr. 4 Health
  • Phys Ed. (Jr/Sr High School)
  • Music (Primary/Elementary)/ Gr. 3 French
  • Band (Gr. 4-12)
  • Choral Music (Jr./Sr. High)
  • Chemistry
  • Physics
  • English
  • Religion
  • French
  • Gr. 6 French/Health/Religion, Gr. 4 French & Gr. 3 Science
  • Ms. Eileen Pardy
  • Ms. Kathy Coffin
  • Ms. Katie Batson
  • Ms. Colette Prior
  • Ms. Jennifer Spurvey
  • Ms. Allison Anderson
  • Ms. Hilary Goodridge
  • Ms.Sharon Culleton
  • Ms. Melissa Follett
  • Mr. Paul Murray
  • Ms. Elizabeth Bruce
  • Ms. Allison Smith
  • Mr. Milan Parab
  • Ms. Carolyn Windsor
  • Mr. Brad Glynn
  • Mr. Chris Peters
  • Ms. Kim Hull
  • Ms. Hilary Walsh
  • Mr. Michel Genest
  • Ms. Gabrielle Martin
  • Ms. Kim Devison
  • Mr. Tommy Connors
  • Ms. Brenda Gatherall
  • Ms. Vincenza Etchegary
  • Ms. Susan Quinn
  • Mr. Kevin Toope
  • Fr. Joseph Schuck, SJ
  • Mr. Martino/Ms. Walsh/Mr. Parab
  • Mr. Glynn/Mr. Vajayakumar, S.J.
  • Mr. Genest/Ms. Mallay
  • Ms. Jaline Rowsell
  • epardy@stbons.ca
  • kcoffin@stbons.ca
  • kbatson@stbons.ca
  • cprior@stbons.ca
  • jspurvey@stbons.ca
  • aanderson@stbons.ca
  • hgoodridge@stbons.ca
  • sculleton@stbons.ca
  • mfollett@stbons.ca
  • pmurray@stbons.ca
  • ebruce@stbons.ca
  • asmith@stbons.ca
  • mparab@stbons.ca
  • cwindsor@stbons.ca
  • bglynn@stbons.ca
  • cpeters@stbons.ca
  • khull@stbons.ca
  • hwalsh@stbons.ca
  • mgenest@stbons.ca
  • gmartin@stbons.ca
  • kdevison@stbons.ca
  • tconnors@stbons.ca
  • bgatherall@stbons.ca
  • vetchegary@stbons.ca
  • squinn@stbons.ca
  • ktoope@stbons.ca
  • jschuck@stbons.ca
  • English
  • Religion
  • French
  • Gr. 6 French/Health/Religion, Gr. 4 French & Gr. 3 Science

Maintenance Staff

  • Mr. Cyril Greeley
  • Mr. Bob Watson
  • Mr. Robert Tucker
  • Ms. Mary Tucker
  • Mr. Cyril Greeley
  • Mr. Bob Watson
  • Mr. Robert Tucker
  • Ms. Mary Tucker
  • Mr. Cyril Greeley
  • Mr. Bob Watson
  • Mr. Robert Tucker
  • Ms. Mary Tucker