Allison Anderson
Grade 2 Homeroom Teacher
Degrees: B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed.
Courses: Grade 2 Curriculum
aanderson@stbons.ca
Eddie Bartlett
Grade 4 Homeroom Teacher/HCSA Teacher
Degrees: B.Ed., M.Ed.
Courses: Gr. 3 Curriculum, Hockey Canada Skills Academy
ebartlett@stbons.ca
Krista Cardwell
Director of Advancement/Executive Assistant
Degrees: B.A., B.Ed.
kcardwell@stbons.ca
Heather Carroll
Holland Hall Teacher
Degrees: B.A., B.Ed.
Courses: Gr 3, 4 & 6 Science/French/Social Studies
hcarroll@stbons.ca
Kathy Coffin
Grade 1 Homeroom Teacher
Degrees: B.Ed.
Courses: Grade 1 Curriculum
kcoffin@stbons.ca
Tommy Connors
Athletic Director/Grade 11 Homeroom Teacher
Degrees: B.PE (Hons), B.Ed., M.PE.
Courses: Gr. 6 -12 Physical Education, Human Dynamics
tconnors@stbons.ca
Sharon Culleton
Grade 6 Homeroom Teacher
Degrees: B.A., B.Ed.
Courses: Grade 5 Curriculum
sculleton@stbons.ca
Vincenza Etchegary
Instrumental Music Teacher
Degrees: B. Mus, B. Mus.Ed., M.Mus.Ed. (abt)
Course: Gr. 4-12 Instrumental Music
vetchegary@stbons.ca
Melissa Follett
Grade 4 Homeroom Teacher/Stakeholder Engagement Assistant
Degrees: B.Ed., B.Sp.Ed.
Courses: Grade 4 Curriculum
mfollett@stbons.ca
Brenda Gatherall
K-6 Music Teacher
Degrees: B.Mus., B.Mus.Ed., M.Ed.
Courses: -K-6 Music Curriculum
bgatherall@stbons.ca
Michel Genest
French Teacher
Degrees: B.Sc., B.Ed., M.Ed.
Courses: Grade 7 -12 French
mgenest@stbons.ca
Hilary Goodridge
Grade 1 Homeroom Teacher
Degrees: B.Ed Courses: Grade 1 Curriculum
hgoodridge@stbons.ca
Jim Haley
Director of Facilities
jhaley@stbons.ca
Ryan Hayward
IT Support
rhayward@stbons.ca
Kim Hull
Grade 9 Homeroom Teacher
Degrees: B.Sc, B.Ed.
Courses: Gr. 7 Math, Gr. 8 Math, Gr. 9 Math, Math 2201
khull@stbons.ca
Annette Mallay
Assistant Principal
Degrees: B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed.
Course: Grade 8 Religion
amallay@stbons.ca
Gabrielle Martin
Grade 12 Homeroom Teacher
Degrees: B.Sc., B.Ed., M.Ed.
Courses: Math 1201, Math 2200, Math 3200, Math 3201, Calculus 3208, AP Calculus 4225, Science 1206
gmartin@stbons.ca
David Martino
Directory of Campus Ministry/Sr. High English Teacher
Degrees: B.A. (Double Hons.), B.Ed., M.Ed.
Courses: English Language Arts 11-12, AP Literature
dmartino@stbons.ca
Tom McGrath
President
Degrees: B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed.
tmcgrath@stbons.ca
Joanne Morgan
Guidance Counselor
Degrees: B.A.(Hons), B.Ed., M.Ed.
Courses: AP Psychology
jmorgan@stbons.ca
Paul Murray
Grade 5 Homeroom Teacher
Degrees: B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed.
Courses: Gr. 5 Curriculum
pmurray@stbons.ca
Carol Noseworthy
Administrative Assistant/Admissions Officer
cnoseworthy@stbons.ca
Greg O'Leary
Principal
Degrees: B.A. (Hons), B.Ed., M.A., Ph.D.
Course: Grade 12 Philosophy
goleary@stbons.ca
Milan Parab
Grade 7 Homeroom Teacher
Degrees: B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed.
Courses: Grade 7-9 English Language Arts
mparab@stbons.ca
Eileen Pardy
Kindergarten Homeroom Teacher
Degrees: B.A. (Ed)
Courses: Kindergarten Curriculum, Kinderstart Program
epardy@stbons.ca
Chris Peters
Grade 9 Homeroom Teacher
Degrees: B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed.
Courses: Gr. 7 Social Studies, Gr. 8 Social Studies, Canadian History 1207, Newfoundland Labrador Studies 2205, World History 3201
cpeters@stbons.ca
Carolyn Power
Grade 8 Homeroom Teacher
Degrees: B.Sc., B.Ed., M.Ed.
Courses: Science 7, Science 8, Science 1206, Biology 2201, Biology 3201, Earth Systems 3209
cpower@stbons.ca
Colette Prior
Kindergarten Homeroom Teacher
Degrees: B.Ed.
Courses: Kindergarten Curriculum
cprior@stbons.ca
Susan Quinn
Gr. 7-12 Choral Director
Degrees: B.Mus., B.Mus.Ed., M.Mus.
squinn@stbons.ca
Jaline Rowsell
Dean/Grade 3 Homeroom Teacher
Degrees: B.Ed.
Courses: Grade 3 Curriculum
jkrowsell@stbons.ca
Fr. Joesph Schuck, S.J.
Physics Teacher
Degrees: A.B. Classical, B.Sc. Honours, M.Sc, M.Div., S.T.M.
Courses: Physics 2204, Physics 3204
jschuck@stbons.ca
Jennifer Spurvey
Grade 2 Homeroom Teacher
Degrees: B.Ed., Dip. Information Technology
Courses: Grade 2 Curriculum
jspurvey@stbons.ca
Kim Stagg
Accountant
Degrees: B.BA
kstagg@stbons.ca
Kevin Toope
Chemistry Teacher
Degrees: B. Sc, B. Ed, and M. Ed
Courses: Chem 2202, Chem 3202, Chem 4222(AP)
ktoope@stbons.ca
Jessica Whalen
Grade 6 Homeroom Teacher/Alumni Relations Stakeholder
Degrees: B.Sc., B.Ed.
Courses: Gr. 5 Math, Gr. 6 Math, Gr. 6 French, Gr. 6 Science, Gr. 6 Religion
jwhalen@stbons.ca
Hiliary Walsh
Grade 10 Homeroom teacher
Degrees: B.A., B.Ed.
Courses: English 1201, Writing 2203, Ethics & Social Justice 2106, World Religions 3106, Career Development 2201, Grade 7 Theology
hwalsh@stbons.ca